Raja Baja – Nucleya (2016) Full Album Download

Nucleya’s ‘Raja Baja’ Album 2016

Raja Baja – Nucleya (2016). Raja Baja – Nucleya (2016) Full Mp3 Song Download. Download Take Me There – Raja Baja. Raja Baja Nucleya

MUMBAI: Nucleya introduced his state-of-the-art album Raja Baja Nucleya launch date on 3September 2016 on facebook. Distinctly, in much less than 20 hours (sure, you study that proper) ticketing accomplice. Insider were given 15,000 RSVPs and the internet site needed to shut the RSVPs in the interim.

raja baja nucleya



Raja Baja – Nucleya (2016) Full Album

1 – Take Me There feat. Kavya Trehan – Download 

2 – Bhayanak Atma feat. Gagan Mudgal – Download 

3 – Scene Kya Hai Nucleya x Divine – Download 

4 –  Jind Mahi feat. Avneet Khurmi – Download 

5 –  Lights – Nucleya – Download 

6 –  Bakar Bakar – Nucleya – Download 

In affiliation with Levi’s, presented by using Bacardi Nh7 Weekender and powered via Saavn. Nucleya will gift his latest album ‘Raja Baja’ at NSCI Dome, Mumbai on Friday, 3 September 2016. This is the lots-predicted follow-up to his 2015 groundbreaking album ‘Bass Rani’, and ‘Raja Baja Nucleya’ incorporates the desi-bass raze on further. Moreover, the show will feature a custom degree designed in particular for Nucleya with cutting-edge visual content material through Wolves.

raja baja nucleya

Raja Baja Nucleya

According to Nucleya, this is the single maximum bold impartial display in India until date. Interestingly, it’s far a loose display raja baja nucleya for the ones who’ve got their RSVPs in order. Aside from the album launch, there might be an interesting line-up of Anish Sood, Zaeden, Sound Avtar, DJ Sa, Su real, SICKFLIP, and Ritviz.

raja baja nucleya

Further, the organisers will open up a ready list for anyone raja baja nucleya who did now not have a hazard to RSVP thus far. 1,000 fortunate winners from the ready list will get the threat to enter the album release on three September 2016.

Extremely good news!!! Everyone who cannot make it to the show the next day, do not worry. We are going to be stay streaming the whole display from 6pm. To observe just test in on the Bacardi NH7 Weekender page in which we’re hosting the flow!!

P.S. Raja Baja streaming may be to be had on Saavn earlier than the album launch. You could listen to the tracks from 29 August 2016.


Check Also


Love Redefined 8 (An Unfinished Tale) – Dj Lemon Free Download



  1. I was just looking at your Raja Baja Nucleya Album (2016) Download website and see that your website has the potential to get a lot of visitors. I just want to tell you, In case you don’t already know… There is a website service which already has more than 16 million users, and the majority of the users are looking for websites like yours. By getting your site on this service you have a chance to get your site more visitors than you can imagine. It is free to sign up and you can find out more about it here: http://nightcity25.ru/11a – Now, let me ask you… Do you need your site to be successful to maintain your business? Do you need targeted traffic who are interested in the services and products you offer? Are looking for exposure, to increase sales, and to quickly develop awareness for your website? If your answer is YES, you can achieve these things only if you get your site on the network I am describing. This traffic network advertises you to thousands, while also giving you a chance to test the service before paying anything at all. All the popular blogs are using this network to boost their traffic and ad revenue! Why aren’t you? And what is better than traffic? It’s recurring traffic! That’s how running a successful site works… Here’s to your success! Find out more here: http://s.t0m-s.be/5q

  2. I must say you have hi quality posts here. Your blog
    should go viral. You need initial boost only. How to get
    it? Search for; Etorofer’s strategies

  3. Hello,I read your new stuff named “Raja Baja Nucleya Album (2016) Download” like every week.Your writing style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing! And you can look our website about اغانى عربية http://www.aghanyna.com/arabic.

  4. This is a comment to the webmaster. I discovered your Raja Baja Nucleya Album (2016) Download page by searching on Google but it was hard to find as you were not on the front page of search results. I know you could have more visitors to your website. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your website rankings and traffic to your site: http://greybeard95a.com/3cM I managed to get close to 500 visitors/day using their service, you could also get many more targeted traffic from search engines than you have now. Their services brought significantly more visitors to my website. I hope this helps!

  5. good page you’ve got at this time how everybodys first impressions on mine post in respect to click me

  6. I see your page needs some fresh articles. Writing manually is time consuming, but
    there is solution for this. Just search for; Masquro’s strategies

  7. I see your blog needs some unique content.
    Writing manually is time consuming, but there is solution for this.
    Just search for – Masquro’s strategies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *